House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)

I will treat your house with respect, watching over your pets, watering plants, what ever you need. In exchange for high speed cable connect internet and a place for my work duel screens pc.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 17Apr-27Apr

Dependable Short & Sassy

56, ER Medical Coder (remote)

I am a widow, my husband of almost 37 years past away in July, I'm ready to get away from my small town, travel and explore new adventures.

I have been an ER Medical Coder for 13 years and I'm able to work anywhere as long as I have high speed cable connect internet. I work 40 to 50 hours a week. My past work history consist of working in retail, factory, managing a deli, a KFC and my favorite was waiting tables.

I love animals and they love me. I have a 3 year old Chihuahua and a 1 year old Akita- Pit Bull mix. They stay in the foyer with dogging doors to the porch and outside. I hire my grandkids to watch over them while I'm gone.

I am new to house sitting but I have rented condos before and have enjoyed the experience staying in a different home. I have house set for relatives, taking care of pets and chores. Wile living in their home I respected their privacy.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge