Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • California, Colorado: North & Denver, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Nevada, Vermont

Country Animal Lover

43, Entrepreneur

Animal, nature and health lover. Responsible with people's home, belongings and pets! Single 43 year old female that loves all animals but has not settled down with one yet. I have an Ivy league degree and an MBA. After a long corporate career, I now run an online nutrition business and do some business consulting work. All of my work is remote based and I love spending time with animals while I do it!

In addition to this site, I have extensive cat sitting experience on Trusted House Sitters. I also have a LinkedIn and Airbnb profile I can share as well as personal references of pets (cats, chickens) I have watched. I grew up in a rural area and have spent time taking care of horses.

I am from New England and have lived in NYC, London, Boston, Cape Town, LA, Silicon Valley and San Francisco.......as well as smaller cities across the country. City...country...off grid I am used to and love it all. I am highly adaptable while being very organized. Since I spend so much time on a computer - I enjoy outside manual labor (strange I know) - snow duties, farm care, garden care etc.




Reviews (1)
It was great to have Sunita take care of our kitty cats and our house. Communication was excellent with many picture updates. It gave us peace of mind knowing that Sunita was very much in tune with the cats and tended to their needs. The house was in spic and span condition when we came back after 5 weeks. Thanks for shoveling the snow, Sunita! Reliable and great communication.
 
WIM ( Massachusetts, Dec 2020 - 5 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge