House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I grew up riding and taking care of horses. I don't have tons of experience with other farm animals beyond horses. But we all love animals, follow directions well, and love a good adventure.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Count on Us

41, stay-at-home

We are an active family of four that appreciates adventure. The housesitters would be myself, my husband, my two boys (ages 9 and 11), our dog Endo, and possibly 1 Chinese dwarf hamster.

We are currently stationed in Tampa, FL for my husband's work. We enjoy traveling and trying out new things. We promise to take care of your pets and home as if they were are own in exchange for a new life experience. Holidays (Thanksgiving, Christmas) and long weekends work best with our school schedule.

Our ideal house/pet sitting opportunity has a few acres for boys to run and farm animals (even just chickens!). We are happy to care for outside cats but indoor would not work for us due to our dog.

If you are in need of Housesitters and allow pets, we just might be your crew!

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge