House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



Hello! My rate is negotiable depending on the location, expectations, and time allotment. Happy to discuss details. With my attention to detail and high values of conscientiousness, cleanliness, and organization, I will be well worth the price. I'm also a handyman, and animals love me!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I grew up on a 20 acre farm taking care of many types of animals and farm duties. I do not prefer heavy physical labor, but do not mind light duty work for additional fee, depending on expectations.

Preferred Locations
  • California: Central Coast & Central Valley, Gold Country & High Sierra, San Fransico Bay Area, Southern California

Conscientious Organized Caregiver

46, Emotional/Relational Health Consultant

Hello! I'm a relationship and emotional health coach, musician, surfer, and a full time Psychology Student, returning for Masters Degree. My Myers Briggs is ENFJ, and Enneagram 7. I love to learn, especially related to humans. My favorite subjects are Psychology, neurology, relationship health, and self-improvement. I am also a handyman, and spent many years as a Real Estate Broker and house flipper. Pets love me, especially dogs. I'm responsible, conscientious, clean, organized, and caring. I live full time in my RV (travel trailer), which I pull with my full size SUV. If there is no space for it, I can place in storage during my stay. I look forward to meeting you!

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge