House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)

I do pet care full time in Asheville, NC where I live. I am happy to do free jobs, and gratuities are always appreciated.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Arizona, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Maryland, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas: Big Bend (El Paso, Presidio, Upton), Hill Country, Panhandle Plains, Piney Woods, Prairie and Lake, South Plains, Washington
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2022: 13Nov-3Jan2023
  • On a house-sit right now

Co Creative Experience

53, Artist/Yogi/Animal Lover

Updated June 2022:

Greetings, I am a full-time pet sitter in Asheville, NC. I love what I do and I am excited to travel to new places to do it. During COVID I switched over from teaching yoga and animal care part-time to animal care full-time. I am also enrolled in Dog Training academy. I will be fully certified in 3/2023.

I love spending time outside with the animals and I especially enjoy jobs with multiple pets. Houses with deep bathtubs are my favorite. I prefer jobs that are between 1-3 weeks. Please contact me for a link to my profile on Rover, where you can read some of my 4 and 5 star reviews. Thank you for reading my profile.
Enjoy your summer!

Reviews (5)
Ah-mazing! I am so lucky to have found Daniele for this sit. I was on a trip overseas and was nervous about leaving my dogs. Daniele was the perfect sitter for us. She is extremely knowledgable about dog behavior and my dogs took to her immediately. She made my trip so much more enjoyable knowing my dogs and my home were in such good care. Highly, highly recommend. George and Leo miss her already!
 
GAIL ( North Carolina, Jun 2022 - 2 weeks)
Daniele was awesome! She was super communicative arranging the housesit/petsit with me, which I appreciated since I'm still relatively new to House Sitters America and leaving all of three of my animals with someone. My cattle dog is nervous and territorial with new people in the house, but Daniele was committed to making her feel comfortable. When I returned home, my house was cleaner than I left it, and my animals seemed very relaxed and happy. Thanks Daniele!
 
CHRISTINA ( Tennessee, Sep 2022 - 3 days)
Daniele was a wonderful pet sitter! You can tell right away that she loves the animals, and with her experience in animal training and care I felt very comfortable leaving the animals in her care! She had no problem figuring out the daily routine, and was very helpful in assisting not only with the dog/ cat care but also learned about the horses and helped my horse caregivers with the horses as well. She was very caring with the animals and the dogs loved her! Daniele is a responsible, ... MORE
 
CATHY ( South Carolina, Jul 2022 - 1 week 1 day)
Daniele was an excellant house/dog sitter. She was easy to communicate with when planning the sit and kept me updated about my dog during the time away. My dog truely loved her and she was great at handling her. She went the extra mile and took my dog to a play group at my trainers. The training staff was very impressed with her and others asked for her availability to dog sit. I highly recommend Daniele and will ask her to come sit again.
 
RUTH ( North Carolina, Dec 2021 - 6 days)
Daniele was our first experience with House Sitters of America, and we were so pleased with her stay! She knows a lot about dogs, and she kept our two dogs active and happy. She sent us pictures of our babies, and she even ordered a helpful harness to help our energetic younger dog. She kept our house clean and our plants alive, and she communicated about packages and happenings in the neighborhood. It really put our minds at ease as we were in another country! THANK YOU, DANIELE! We hope ... MORE
 
BROOKE ( Arizona, Sep 2021 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge