House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2023: 9Feb-13Feb | 26Mar-1Apr

Caring & Responsible Home & Pet Sitter-remote work

52,

53,

We are looking forward to providing exceptional care for your home and pets!
We are EXCITED to have the opportunity to help you out while you are away traveling and to care for your precious pets. We hope to be a blessing to you in the process! We have a high respect for other people's property and privacy. We want to assure you that you can feel confident with us, that your home and dear pets have been entrusted to dependable, honest, considerate, and loving individuals who have, and use, good common sense!
We work from home so are available for the needs of your pets and to keep them in good company. :)
Sean and I have been married for over 32 years, have raised two wonderful children, had many family pets along the way, and are now enjoying time traveling about and working while enjoying other people's pets all while relaxing in new locations.
Our hobbies include hiking, travel, cooking, researching and building new businesses, traveling, learning new things, and relaxing with a good book.
We also love going for long walks each day and sharing this activity with a sweet dog, or two makes it that much more enjoyable!
Thank you for your time and we look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Reviews (2)
Diana and Sean did a fantastic job taking care of Indy and our home. We never had a chance to meet before the sit which made us all feel a bit vulnerable. To my delight everything went smoothly. They were extremely dependable, gave Indy lots of love, asked questions when needed (which I requested and so appreciated), and they took such great care of our home. I have never seen in it cleaner. I hope they will come back again and I know Indy does too :)
 
DENISE ( California, Sep 2022 - 1 week 6 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
This is the second time Diana and Sean took care of Indy and our home. Once again things went smoothly and we felt incredibly lucky to have our home in such good hands. We feel completely comfortable with them in our home and confident they will treat it like their own. A++ experience.
 
DENISE ( California, Jan 2023 - 4 days - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge