Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)

I am open to both Free and Paid house sitter services depending on the situation, location, and requirements. I would love to answer your questions.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Caring Mila

29, Nursing

Hello dear pet lovers!

My name is Mila and just like you, I love pets! :) Ever since I was a little girl, I grew up surrounded with all sorts of pets so my care experience developed from an early age. I have experience with dogs, cats, chickens, hamsters, birds, bunnies, lizards, fish, and more! Currently I have 2 dogs of my own, a cat, quails and chickens. I live with my parents so I'm fortunate to say that we share the caretaking responsibilities between everyone in the house. With that said, my pets will stay home so you don't have to worry about them traveling with me.

Aside from my love for all living creatures, I also enjoy traveling and sight-seeing. On my free time, I explore the outdoors and new cities. My goal here is to be able to travel and stay at your house in exchange for house-sitting and caring for any pets you may have.

I am passionate about my career in the medical field. I just graduated as a nurse and took the summer off from work to enjoy myself before I return back to school and work. I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. Additionally, I am a certified nursing assistant and have lots of medical experience. Besides providing basic care, I can also administer shots, etc (if needed). People describe be as friendly, caring and kind. I love helping others.

Please, feel free to contact me should you have any questions. I am very easy going and love meeting new people! :)

Thank you!

Mila



Reviews (2)
The BEST!!! cannot say enough wonderful things about Mila. She came to our home in Grand Junction, Colorado to take card of our houseplants and our garden. Returned to find our garden flourishing (despite 100 degree heat!!) our houseplants thriving and the house even cleaner than when we left it! Her communication skills were awesome; kept us posted on everything, and most of all, I felt totally secure and comfortable leaving our home in her care. (Our cat was staying with my daughter, but I ... MORE
 
JENNY AND RICH ( Colorado, Jul 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Best wishes to you both!
No rating Mila was amazing! She was always prompt with replies, she asks great questions and I could tell right away she knew how to care for animals. In my crazy house she took care of German Shepperd, a whippet, Maltese, a cat, and 5 birds. Insane I know! But she took care of them all for 7 days. She was even nice enough to say my dogs were sweet :) Mila from now on will be the first person I call when I need to go away. Trustworthy, sweet, loving and she even handled a difficult situation with a ... MORE
KERRI ( Oregon, Jul 2018 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge