House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)

I mention family sitting because I want to have the option to include my daughter Brooklyn at times. She is in middle school and is very mature and respectful. Also a fellow "animal whisperer"

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 20Apr-28Apr | 1Jun-30Jun | 13Jul-20Jul | 3Sep-11Sep

Caring Counselor

41, Teletherapist

12, Student and certified animal adorer :)

Definitely not new to housesitting. I am from rural NW Indiana and grew up on a farm with pigs and horses. My passions are animals and children. I am a teletherapist and blessed to have the option to take my work with me anywhere that I choose. I am embarking on this adventure in honor of my son Alex, who passed away in 2020. I have always wanted to travel and experience other parts of the country. I am reminded that tomorrow is not promised and we should do what inspires us today. So here I am. Helping people to feel at ease is what I do for a living, along with abiding by a strong set of moral and ethical principles. Rest assured that I do not take my responsibilities lightly. While I am of course motivated by travel, I also understand that I am accepting a very important job, that of caring for a member of your family. I promise that I will treat your pets and home as if they were my own <3

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge