Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Bud (John) & Barbara

60, Retired

68, Retired

We are a youngish, fairly active retired couple (ages 60 and 68). 4 ½ years ago we moved into our RV to travel and see the country intermixed with a fair amount of volunteer work. We are dependable, conscious and very caring people. We are non-smokers, rarely drink, not into "night-life" scenes and we live a pretty quiet, no-drama life and we love it that way. We really enjoy animals of all kinds and love exploring new places, so house sitting is a perfect fit for us. Recently purchased some land in Southern New Mexico. We've been in this area since the first of 2020. Our large RV stays in Southern New Mexico when going out for house sitting jobs.

As you travel we are very happy to stay in touch with you as often as you wish to provide updates on your home and pets. Happy to provide lots of love and attention to your pets, collect mail/packages, water plants, simple work around the home and especially enjoy working in a garden. We love a clean and orderly space, so you can feel confident that your home will be well cared for while you are gone.

References related to our volunteer work which shows our reliability, good people skills and general maintenance work we have done.

Good internet is preferred but at a minimum must have a good Verizon cell signal at your location.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge