Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

We are great friends of nearly a decade and work remotely. We need a place to stay while travelling! We both love dogs and cats. I myself grew up alongside both. Lexi and I are mild mannered and will be spending most of the time in the house, working. If we go out we are happy to respect the time-frames you have specified for your furry family members!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

BE AT EASE

28, Line Producer

28, Creative Producer

Hello!

My great friend Lexi and I both work from home and are scheduling travel this summer. We are in our late twenties, fit, and mild mannered. We will be spending our week working from the home.

We're travelling to explore the city, and at the same time understand your request to manage our time away from your furry family members. Meaning, we'll make sure they're comfortable, and manage to have a splendid time ourselves.

I have family in Austin and have spent several weeks there as a child.

Lexi and I would be honored to look after what you hold dear, and in exchange, have a warm place to work, relax, and sleep!

I look forward to chatting with you.

Sincerely,
Mark

 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge