Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

As we are tourists here, we are unable to earn wages or undertake employment but if payment is usually made, the payment could provide groceries during our stay instead.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2022: 22Jun-4Jul

Australian family exploring the US

53, Senior Project Officer, Australian Health Dept

52, Program Manager, Australian Health Dept

We are an Australian married couple (of 27 years). We have lived in Western Australia for the past 17 years with our three lovely sons who are now 21, 19 and 15. We have decided to take Long Service Leave from our careers and travel America with our two youngest sons while we can, to show them what an amazing place the world is. We are taking a slow pace and house sitting will allow us to see areas we may not know about and combine it with our love of animals along the way. While we are away, our beautiful dogs Butch and Poppy and our three chooks are living their best life back home with another loving family. We will miss them and so being able to take care of someone's else pet/s will be something we'd all really enjoy.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge