Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

I'll also consider free sitting depending on the situation.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Arizona: North Central, Northern, West Coast, California: Gold Country & High Sierra, Northern California, Southern California, Colorado, Hawaii, Maine: Downeast Acadia, Mid-coast, Southcoast, Sunrise Coast, Montana: Glacier Country, Gold West Country, Yellowstone Country, New Mexico: North Central, Oregon: Central & Eastern, Mt. Hood & The Gorge, Oregon Coast, Southern, Williamette Valley, Texas, Vermont, Washington: Columbia River Plateau, North Cascades, Olympic & Kitsap, Rocky Mountain Gateway, The Coast, The Palouse, Volcano Country, Wine Country, Wyoming: Central, Southeast, Southwest
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2021: 4May-30Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Artistic Nomad

IT Consultant & Artist

I am Vanessa. I house sit for my aunt and uncle when they travel. The have two adorable fur-babies, 3 AirBnBs and an event center for which I'm the caretaker as well. I will be traveling west this fall and started looking into house sitting for others during my travels.

A little about me...I am a single mom who's about to be an empty nester as my son goes to college in the fall. I work remotely as an IT consultant but hours are usually flexible. I am working on some online education curriculum to promote during my travels. AND I am an artist--photography, painting, and aspiring writer--all of which I hope to do while I'm exploring / adventuring out west.

I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you about house sitting for you...expectations, dates, etc.

Thanks in advance for your consideration.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge