Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah

ancyna

76, Retired

77, Retired

Retired couple..Young 77 yr olds always looking for new adventures!
Prefer warm climate for winter months
We have completed 20 house sitting "gigs" in 5 separate states.

We are retired, but have worked part time here and there. We worked at Disney World for 6 winter seasons, During our 56 years of marriage we've traveled to all 50 states, and love exploring new locations. . We are very flexible as far as living conditions..and the time. We're a "young" 77 not hikers or climbers or surfers or anything, but we're healthy.

Reviews (2)
Absolutely perfect! I loved Carl and Nancy. They came on time and got to know my routine, took excellent care of my kitty and home. There were a few house things that came up and they took care of everything without issue. They were thoughtful and I really appreciate that. They cleaned everything and even washed the sheets and made the bed. . I trust them completely and can highly recommend. Feel free to call me for a reference!
 
LAURIE ( Nevada, Jan 2021 - 2 weeks)
No rating Nancy and Carl were terrific. Their friendly and cheerful nature made it easy to leave my beloved cats in their care. My older cat needs medication which was administered with skill and care. Nancy and Carl are trustworthy, dependable and reliable. Definitely a five star rating and a pleasure having them in my home.
KATHRYN ( Florida, Nov 2016 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge