Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • My farm experience is limited to helping my sister on hers occasionally, when I visit. However, I have a lifelong connection to animals and am a very responsible caretaker. Our family has always had a variety or pets and I am always their favorite person : )

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 2Jan-30Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

Adding love to every experience

60, Accountant

Hi! I hope this finds you enjoying life and smiling. I am looking for house-sitting experiences that include accommodations in beautiful places all over the world. I am a nurturing person and prefer the company of animals during my stay however, that's not a requirement.

I am a kind, honest, considerate professional with 2 amazing grown daughters and just looking for a nice places to be where my skills are useful and appreciated. I understand what is necessary to care for homes, gardens, pets, people and plants. I am also good at planning family events, travel and a plethora of other things. I have a wide range of experiences to draw inspiration from, have a knack for problem solving and am ready to add happiness to your environment while you're away : )

The best ways to contact me are via email, text or good old fashioned phone call.

Be Great in all you do!

Melonee

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge